User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India

  

 

 

  

Agile Chandigarh is a user group of Scrum Alliance, which is setup with aim to "Transform the way with Work" through: Embracing Agile Practices e.g. Scrum, Kanban, SAFe, DevOps etc., Innovation, Entrepreneurship,  Leadership, Team Building, Ethics & Values

 

 

Group Feed
Tapas Ranjan joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Satyavrat Nirala joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Saturday, February 17, 2018
Mayank Saxena joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Friday, February 16, 2018
Divya Bansal joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Sunder Iswarabhotla joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Monday, December 18, 2017
Vishnu Chilukuri joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Friday, December 15, 2017
Sudipta Malakar joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Kunal Joshi joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Monday, November 27, 2017
Devesh Mishra joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Saturday, October 14, 2017
Karan Sethi joined the group User Groups: Agile Chandigarh - India.
Posted Friday, October 13, 2017

Recently Updated Profiles
Sudipta M. HBX® CSP ® A-CSM® CSPO® CSM® KMP® ITIL PRINCE2 TKP ICP-ACC L6S BlackBelt, Satyavrat Nirala, Jatinder Datt, Deepanshu Goyal, Rohan Bhokardankar


Group Leader
Deepanshu Goyal

Have Questions?
Contact us Support@ScrumAlliance.org

Join The Conversation