User Groups: Agile Cincinnati - Ohio

Agile Cincinnati is an independent, 501(c)(6) non-profit professional organization founded in 2010. Our mission is to create and support a cross-functional community of professionals in the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky region who share a passion for, solving problems using fast, flexible, and customer focused approaches; as well as, learning, teaching, and reflecting on their experiences with other like-minded individuals. We value creating an environment where people and organizations learn to lead through the application of Agile and Lean principles.

Group Feed
Laura Elkin joined the group User Groups: Agile Cincinnati - Ohio.
Posted Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Bill Watkins joined the group User Groups: Agile Cincinnati - Ohio.
Posted Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Eric Houser joined the group User Groups: Agile Cincinnati - Ohio.
Posted Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Donna Maderia joined the group User Groups: Agile Cincinnati - Ohio.
Posted Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Melissa Jelen joined the group User Groups: Agile Cincinnati - Ohio.
Posted Friday, September 28, 2018
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Susan K. Strain, Sudipta M. HBX® CSP ® A-CSM® CSPO® CSM® KMP® ITIL PRINCE2 TKP ICP-ACC L6S BlackBelt, MELISSA M. RITTS, Mike Tromans, Laura Elkin

Upcoming Events
Agile Cincinnati Monthly Meeting
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Agile Cincinnati Monthly Meeting
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Agile Cincinnati Monthly Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Agile Cincinnati Monthly Meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Agile Cincinnati Monthly Meeting
Thursday, July 11, 2019

Group Leader
Peg Haustetter
Group Leader
Susan K. Strain

 

Have Questions?
Contact us Support@ScrumAlliance.org

Join The Conversation